Novinky kategorie Angličtina

Chain of Gold

CLARE Cassandra

do týdne

429 Kč Novinka 386 Kč

Cordelia Carstairs is a Shadowhunter. When her father is accused of a terrible crime, she and her...

101 Whiskies

WESTERLUND Örjan

do 2 týdnů

129 Kč Novinka 116 Kč

101 Whiskies offers a unique and comprehensive overview of this fascinating drink. With information...

do týdne

190 Kč Novinka 171 Kč

A mindful art therapy colouring book for adults, filled with beautiful underwater scenes. Not just...

Maldicidade

RIO BRANCO Miguel

skladem

1 790 Kč Novinka 1 611 Kč

Miguel Rio Branco unites more than four decades of work across several major cities into one...

Mastery

GREENE Robert

do 2 týdnů

499 Kč Novinka 449 Kč

Around the globe, people are facing the same problem - that we are born as individuals but are...

do týdne

399 Kč Novinka 359 Kč

Popular illustrator Millie Marotta draws idiosyncratic pictures of all kinds of wonderful wildlife...

Neo Classics

STAUD René

do týdne

2 140 Kč Novinka 1 926 Kč

Neo Classics® are rare manufactured vehicles, one-of-a-kind high-end cars, special short-run cars,...

Room

DONOGHUE Emma

skladem

239 Kč Novinka 215 Kč

Jack is five. He lives with his Ma. They live in a single, locked room. They don't have the key....

Spirit of the North

SLABIAK Selma

do týdne

840 Kč Novinka 756 Kč

What could possibly be better than sharing and enjoying in life’s simpler pleasures with friends...

The Threads of Magic

CROGGON Alison

do týdne

269 Kč Novinka 242 Kč

An atmospheric and riveting fantasy adventure, perfect for fans of Frances Hardinge and Cornelia...

The Time Of My Life

AHERN Cecelia

do 2 týdnů

239 Kč Novinka 215 Kč

The stunning and magical new novel from the Number One bestselling author Are you taking your life...

do týdne

1 390 Kč Novinka 1 251 Kč

Walt Disney dreamed for decades about opening the ultimate entertainment venue, but it wasn’t until...

Whiskey

WESTERLUND Örjan

do 2 týdnů

99 Kč Novinka 89 Kč

Whiskey is one of the most fascinating liquors in the world. This book provides lovers of this...


Autoři

+ dalších 205 autorů

Další

Staré noty
nepatří do sběru!

Vykupujeme antikvární
hudebniny.

Recenze

Všechny recenze

Knižní novinky e-mailem

66 prodejen po celé České republice,

ve kterých si můžete vyzvednout knihy z našeho e-shopu


Přihlášení

Zapomněli jste?

Neplatná kombinace jména a hesla.