A Long Night in Paris

ALFON Dov

Info:
MacLehose Press, 2019 - brož., 429 str.
EAN:
9780857058805
ISBN:
978-0-8570-5880-5

Hodnocení:

0 hodnocení A Long Night in Paris 0

Pro hodnocení se přihlaste nebo zaregistrujte

Chinese gangsters and Israeli intelligence face off in Paris - Israel´s bestselling book of 2017, perfect for fans of Homeland, John Le Carré and Mick Herron. When an Israeli tech entrepreneur disappears from Charles de Gaulle airport with a woman in red, logic dictates youthful indiscretion. But Israel is on a state of high alert nonetheless. Colonel Zeev Abadi, the new head of Unit 8200´s autonomous Special Section, who just happens to be in Paris, also just happens to have arrived on the same flight. For Commissaire Léger of the Paris Police coincidences have their reasons, and most are suspect. When a second young Israeli is kidnapped soon after arriving on the same flight, this time at gunpoint from his hotel room, his suspicions are confirmed - and a diplomatic incident looms. Back in Tel Aviv, Lieutenant Oriana Talmor, Abadi´s deputy, is his only ally, applying her sharp wits to the race to identify the victims and the reasons behind their abduction. In Paris a covert Chinese commando team listens to the investigation unfurl and watches from the rooftops. While by the hour the morgue receives more bodies from the river and the city´s arrondissements. The clock has been set. And this could be a long night in the City of Lights.

A Long Night in Paris

Po přihlášení si titul můžete přidat na seznam přání.

Doporučit knihu

Koupit knihu

89 Kč Cena na prodejně 99 Kč,
ušetříte 10 Kč.


Titul je skladem v Eshopu
Zboží expedujeme do 3 - 5 prac. dnů.

Nejbližší prodejny

Chcete vědět jestli je kniha dostupná v prodejně ve Vašem okolí?

Dostupnost na prodejně

Kniha je dostupná

Vyberte prodejnu

Dostupnost na prodejnách

V seznamu si můžete vybrat vámi preferovanou prodejnu. Dostupnost na této prodejně se Vám bude následně zobrazovat i u dalších titulů.

  • Česká Lípa
  • Kroměříž
  • Praha 7 - Stromovka
  • Praha Čs. Armády

Lze objednat

  • Barvič a Novotný - Brno, Česká
  • Barvič a Novotný - Brno, Masarykova
  • Benešov
  • Beroun
  • Blatná
  • Brno FUTURUM
  • Brno Masarykova
  • Břeclav
  • Č. Budějovice, Kanovnická
  • Čelákovice
  • Děčín - Centrum Pivovar
  • Hr. Králové ČSA
  • Hr. Králové Dukelská tř.
  • Chrudim
  • Jablonec nad Nisou
  • Jeseník
  • Jičín
  • Jihlava
  • Jindřichův Hradec, Panská 110
  • Jindřichův Hradec, Panská 132
  • K. Vary OC Varyáda
  • Karviná
  • Kladno Poděbradova
  • Kladno, Kladenka
  • Klatovy
  • Krnov
  • Litvínov
  • Ml. Boleslav OC Olympia
  • Náchod
  • Nymburk
  • Olomouc OC Haná
  • Olomouc OC Olympia
  • Ostrava FUTURUM
  • Pardubice
  • Písek
  • Plzeň OC Olympia
  • Poděbrady
  • Praha 10 - Vršovice
  • Praha NC Fénix
  • Praha OC Krakov
  • Praha OC Lužiny
  • Praha Strašnice
  • Praha Vinohrady
  • Prostějov
  • Přerov
  • Příbram OC Skalka
  • Rakovník
  • Sedlčany
  • Slaný
  • Soběslav
  • Strakonice
  • Svitavy
  • Tábor
  • Teplice OC Olympia
  • Trutnov
  • Vrchlabí
  • Vsetín OC Galerie
  • Vyškov
  • Zlín
  • Znojmo
  • Žatec
  • Žďár nad Sázavou

Tip

Kterýkoliv titul si můžete objednat i s vyzvednu­tím na Vaší prodejně. Ověřte si stav zboží na prodejně telefonicky, nebo mailem před Vaší návštěvou.

Další knihy z kategorie Angličtina (1984)

Recenze produktu A Long Night in Paris

Tento produkt nemá ještě žádnou recenzi. Buďte první, kdo ji napíše.



Přihlášení

Zapomněli jste?

Neplatná kombinace jména a hesla.